Aquatic Animal Health & Management


Awards And Honors

YearTitleScientist / Student NameAwarded ByMore Info
2007Fast Tract Young Scientist (SERB DST- GoI)Dr. Feroz Ahmad ShahDepartment of Science and Technology. New DelhiSelect
2016NS-ICAR-IF (Overseas Fellowship)Dr. Syed Shariq Nazir QadiriIndian Council of Agricultural Research, New DelhiSelect
2021Young Women Fisheries Scientist AwardDr. Asifa WaliAgro Enviromental Development SocietySelect
2018Certificate of Appreciation for outstanding performance in AcademicsDr. Syed Shariq Nazir QadiriOffice of Deputy Commissioner-Ganderbal, Government of Jammu and KashmirSelect
2018Best Teacher AwardDr. Shabir Ahmad DarSub Divisional Magistrate-Kokernag, Government of Jammu and KashmirSelect
2019Young Scientist AwardDr. Shabir Ahmad DarJawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur (JNKVV)Select